Oct 28, 2020
Let’s turn our attention to the main premise of this piece: link building ROI. The high-level view is that ROI is a function of two variables: costs and profits. If you spend $500 on a campaign and you generate $600 in revenue from it, that’s an ROI of $100, or 20 percent, depending on how you want to measure it.
In the realm of link building, costs can be tricky to measure, since you’ll need to factor in both time and money. If you’re working with a link building agency, things get a bit simpler, since you’re only dealing with one cost variable. In the next section, we’ll explain how to accurately project your costs.
What did you like about this podcast episode? What would you change? What would you like us to talk about and learn in our next episode?
Connect with us & our SEO services company:
// LINK BUILDER // DEV Company // PPC Company //